NBA 2K13 Custom Soundtracks Mod - 2Pac Songs


Created by: Mr_Frost
Credits to: to Nesa24 and Leftos
This mod contains custom soundtracks for NBA 2K13. It includes 11 songs by Tupac Shakur aka 2pac - Makaveli. Note that this isn't 100% done yet. Don't forget to create a backup before overwriting the original file.
Included songs:
• Brenda's Got A Baby
• California Love
• Changes
• Heaven
• Keep Ya Head Up
• Life Goes On
• Lord Knows
• Me Against The World
• Only God Can Judge Me
• Trapped
• When Thugs Cry

Download Links:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
comments powered by Disqus